TCBA Directory
Atlantic Capitol Central Metro Origins TCBA Alumnae
Hilton Head Hammerin' Hedgehogs (HI) Edinburg Scotsmen (ES) Bradenton Buckeyes (BR) Beacon Braves (BB) Grand Rapids Wolverines (GW) Craig Shifflett
Buffalo Mules (BU) Hyde Park VitaMen (HP) CraigShifflett@hotmail.com
Aaron Anderson James MacEachern Bob Wood Bob Braun Jeff Sajdak
2203 Bolivar Ct.  921 Evergreen Road 17730 Burnham Avenue 207 Landover Drive 2051 Godwin Ave. SE Brian Asper
Middletown, MD 21769   Severn, MD 21144 Lansing, IL 60438 Richlands, NC 28574 Grand Rapids, MI 49507 brooklynlegends@gmail.com
(585) 314-9334 (410) 245-2364 (708) 895-0967 (home) (919) 478-6080 (cell) (641) 780-8909
Jim Beeman
Ahanderson44@gmail.com JamesMac84@gmail.com RLWood14@yahoo.com Vitabob66@gmail.com jeff@sajdak.us 99 Peach Grove Ave
Centerville OH 45458
Farmington River Rats (FR) Gunpowder Ironmen (GU) Evanston Bees (EB) Bethesda Bambinos (BT) Pittsburgh Rebels (PR)  (937) 572-2978 (cell)
Mexicali Mallards (ME) jbbeem@aol.com
Mike Mancini Walt MacEachern Al Keefer Frank Tedeschi Joe Elinich
40 Cope Farms Road 14105 Fox Manor Lane 2617 Princeton Avenue 19620 Bruner Way 102 Hawk Drive Gary Sibley
Farmington, CT 06032 Phoenix, MD 21131 Evanston, IL 60201 Poolesville, MD 20837 Glenshaw, PA 102 Creekside Drive
(860) 681-9056 (410) 592-2745 (847) 328-8173 (home) (301) 473-2079 (home) (412) 427-1305 Locust Grove, VA  22508
bubs922@comcast.net waltermac@aol.com alkeefer@comcast.net frankt@comcast.net jelinich@comcast.net (540) 972-7101
gsibleyhh@gmail.com
Fargo Fungoes (FF) Hamilton EH's Horseshoe Bay Polos (HO) Eastport Athletics (EA)
Bergen Barflies (BE)
Jeff Hobbs Ed Hebscher Scott Brown Tom Meade
167 Juniper Drive 30 Huntsville Street 3351 Gingham Ct 20 Fairway Drive
Boone, NC 28607 Hamilton, Ontario Chino Hills, CA 91709 Manorville, NY 11949 updated 9/13/2021 9:00 am
(828) 719-1165 (289) 308-7534 (631) 383-1718
jeffrey.hobbs@gmail.com Edhebscher@gmail.com scott@vickreybrown.com meado13@gmail.com
West Coast Wrecking Crew (WC) Innisfree Dukes (ID) Mimosa Mirthmakers (MI) Long Island Islanders (LI)
Western Marvels (WM)
LJ Honeycutt Mike Kane Larry Smith Jim McEneaney
105 Shaker Court North 110 S Clinton Ave 242 Wyandanch Road
New Windsor, NY 12553 Wenonah, NJ  08090 Sayville, NY 11782
(845) 787-2470 (home) (631) 567-4270 (home)
(530) 519-2167 (845) 863-6041 (cell) (856) 468-3480 (516) 672-0692 (cell)
ljhoneycutt@hotmail.com Blarneytoo@gmail.com larrysmith01@comcast.net LongIslanders@verizon.net
Rochester Cheetahs (RO) Silver Spring Senators (SI) Morgantown Raiders (MR) Newark Eagles (NE) 
Turin Mountaineers (TU) Cleveland Naps (CL)
JR Richardson Frank Howard Gerry Hobbs Jim Lafargue
2423 Sandy Ridge Run 21645 Ripplemead Drive 805 Lakeview Estates 4 Ocean Ave.
Rock Hill, SC 29732 Laytonsville, MD 20882 Morgantown, WV 26508 N. Middletown, N.J. 07748
(704) 800-5357 (301) 519-1477 (206) 488-5639 (201) 317-5512
rba_baseball@hotmail.com fdhoward@earthlink.net ghobbs@mail.wvu.edu newarkeagles@gmail.com
Arlington Railsplitters (AR) Hereford Highlanders (HH) Waukesha Freemen (WA) Scranton Spanish Flies (SS)
South Starrucca Ainspans (SO)
Don Hirsch Steve Lyon Ken Sajdak Marty Fiehl
10036 SW 75th Street Road 20345 Gore Mill Rd W221N2782 Timberwood Lane 3636 Turner Drive
Ocala, FL  34481 Freeland, MD 21053 Waukesha, WI 53186 Endwell, NY 13760
732-216-1368 (443) 421-6654 (262) 544-1334 (607) 754-4742 (home)
donlohi53@centurylink.net lyon109@gmail.com ken@sajdak.us mfiehl@stny.rr.com