TCBA Directory
Atlantic Capitol Central Metro Origins TCBA Alumnae
Hilton Head Hammerin' Hedgehogs (HI) Edinburg Scotsmen (ES) Bradenton Buckeyes (BR) Beacon Braves (BB) Pittsburgh Rebels (PR) Brian Asper
Buffalo Mules (BU) Hyde Park VitaMen (HP) brooklynlegends@gmail.com
Aaron Anderson James MacEachern Bob Wood Bob Braun Joe Elinich
2203 Bolivar Ct.  921 Evergreen Road 17730 Burnham Avenue 207 Landover Drive 102 Hawk Drive Jim Beeman
Middletown, MD 21769   Severn, MD 21144 Lansing, IL 60438 Richlands, NC 28574 Glenshaw, PA 99 Peach Grove Ave
(585) 314-9334 (410) 245-2364 (708) 895-0967 (home) (919) 478-6080 (cell) (412) 427-1305 Centerville OH 45458
Ahanderson44@gmail.com JamesMac84@gmail.com RLWood14@yahoo.com Vitabob66@gmail.com jelinich@comcast.net  (937) 572-2978 (cell)
jbbeem@aol.com
Farmington River Rats (FR) Gunpowder Ironmen (GU) Evanston Bees (EB) Bethesda Bambinos (BT) Cleveland Spiders (CS)
Mexicali Mallards (ME) Gary Sibley
Mike Mancini Walt MacEachern Al Keefer Frank Tedeschi Craig Shifflett 102 Creekside Drive
40 Cope Farms Road 14105 Fox Manor Lane 2617 Princeton Avenue 19620 Bruner Way Locust Grove, VA  22508
Farmington, CT 06032 Phoenix, MD 21131 Evanston, IL 60201 Poolesville, MD 20837 (540) 972-7101
(860) 681-9056 (410) 592-2745 (847) 328-8173 (home) (301) 473-2079 (home) gsibleyhh@gmail.com
bubs922@comcast.net waltermac@aol.com alkeefer@comcast.net frankt@comcast.net CraigShifflett@hotmail.com
Don Hirsch
Fargo Fungoes (FF) Hamilton EH's Horseshoe Bay Polos (HO) Eastport Athletics (EA) 10036 SW 75th Street Road
London Tecumsehs (LT) Bergen Barflies (BE) Ocala, FL  34481
Jeff Hobbs Ed Hebscher Scott Brown Tom Meade 732-216-1368
167 Juniper Drive 30 Huntsville Street 3351 Gingham Ct 20 Fairway Drive donlohi53@centurylink.net
Boone, NC 28607 Hamilton, Ontario Chino Hills, CA 91709 Manorville, NY 11949
(828) 719-1165 (289) 308-7534 (631) 383-1718
jeffrey.hobbs@gmail.com Edhebscher@gmail.com scott@vickreybrown.com meado13@gmail.com
updated 1/25/2022
West Coast Wrecking Crew (WC) Innisfree Dukes (ID) Mimosa Mirthmakers (MI) Long Island Islanders (LI)
LJ Honeycutt Mike Kane Larry Smith Jim McEneaney
2251 Muratura Way 105 Shaker Court North 110 S Clinton Ave 242 Wyandanch Road
El Dorado, CA 95762 New Windsor, NY 12553 Wenonah, NJ  08090 Sayville, NY 11782
(845) 787-2470 (home) (631) 567-4270 (home)
(530) 519-2167 (845) 863-6041 (cell) (856) 468-3480 (516) 672-0692 (cell)
ljhoneycutt@hotmail.com Blarneytoo@gmail.com larrysmith01@comcast.net LongIslanders@verizon.net
Rochester Cheetahs (RO) Silver Spring Senators (SI) Morgantown Raiders (MR) Newark Eagles (NE) 
Turin Mountaineers (TU) Cleveland Naps (CL)
JR Richardson Frank Howard Gerry Hobbs Jim Lafargue
2423 Sandy Ridge Run 21645 Ripplemead Drive 805 Lakeview Estates 4 Ocean Ave.
Rock Hill, SC 29732 Laytonsville, MD 20882 Morgantown, WV 26508 N. Middletown, N.J. 07748
(704) 800-5357 (301) 519-1477 (206) 488-5639 (201) 317-5512
rba_baseball@hotmail.com frankhowardgroup@gmail.com ghobbs@mail.wvu.edu newarkeagles@gmail.com
Grand Rapids Chicks (GC) Hereford Highlanders (HH) Waukesha Freemen (WA) Scranton Spanish Flies (SS)
Grand Rapids Wolverines (GW) South Starrucca Ainspans (SO)
Jeff Sajdak Steve Lyon Ken Sajdak Marty Fiehl
2051 Godwin Ave. SE 20345 Gore Mill Rd W221N2782 Timberwood Lane 3636 Turner Drive
Grand Rapids, MI 49507 Freeland, MD 21053 Waukesha, WI 53186 Endwell, NY 13760
(641) 780-8909 (443) 421-6654 (262) 544-1334 (607) 754-4742 (home)
jeff@sajdak.us lyon109@gmail.com ken@sajdak.us mfiehl@stny.rr.com