TCBA Directory
Atlantic Capitol Central Metro Gold/Yesterday TCBA Alumnae
Edinburg Scotsmen (ES) Beacon Braves (BB)
Hilton Head Hammerin' Hedgehogs (HI) Annapolis Admirals (AR) Bradenton Buckeyes (BR) Hyde Park VitaMen (HP) Siouxland Explorers (SX) Craig Shifflett
Aaron Anderson James MacEachern Bob Wood Bob Braun Jeff Sajdak CraigShifflett@hotmail.com
2203 Bolivar Ct.  126 Hearne ct Apt 201  17730 Burnham Avenue 6207 Gondolier Drive 2051 Godwin Ave. SE
Middletown, MD 21769   Annapolis MD 21401 Lansing, IL 60438 New Bern, NC 28560 Grand Rapids, MI 49507 Brian Asper
(585) 314-9334 (410) 245-2364 (708) 895-0967 (home) (919) 585-4415 (home) (616) 419-4368 brooklynlegends@gmail.com
(919) 478-6080 (cell)
Ahanderson44@gmail.com JamesMac84@gmail.com RLWood14@yahoo.com VitaBob@SuddenLink.net jeff@sajdak.us
Gunpowder Ironmen (GU) Evanston Bees (EB)                 Covington Buccs (CB)
Farmington River Rats (FR) Baltimore Orioles (BO) Mexicali Mallards (ME) Bethesda Bambinos (BT) Newton Indians (NI)
Mike Mancini Walt MacEachern Al Keefer Frank Tedeschi Jim Beeman
40 Cope Farms Road 14105 Fox Manor Lane 2617 Princeton Avenue 19620 Bruner Way 99 Peach Grove Ave
Farmington, CT 06032 Phoenix, MD 21131 Evanston, IL 60201 Poolesville, MD 20837 Centerville OH 45458
(860) 674-8378 (home) (410) 592-2745 (847) 328-8173 (home) (301) 473-2079 (home)  (937) 572-2978 (cell)
bubs922@comcast.net waltermac@aol.com alkeefer@comcast.net frankt@comcast.net jbbeem@aol.com
Innisfree Dukes (ID) Eastport Athletics (EA)
Fargo Fungoes (FF) Kikenny Gaelics (KI) Horseshoe Bay Polos (HO) Bergen Barflies (BE)
Jeff Hobbs Mike Kane Scott Brown Tom Meade
167 Juniper Drive 105 Shaker Court North 3351 Gingham Ct 20 Fairway Drive
Boone, NC 28607 New Windsor, NY 12553 Chino Hills, CA 91709 Manorville, NY 11949
(828) 719-1165 (845) 787-2470 (home) (631) 383-1718
(845) 863-6041 (cell)
jeffrey.hobbs@gmail.com Blarneytoo@gmail.com scott@vickreybrown.com meado13@gmail.com
Hereford Highlanders (HH) Rapidan Rapids (RI) Long Island Islanders (LI)
Chesapeake Regnads (CH ) Wilderness Wraiths (WW) Mimosa Mirthmakers (MI) Jim McEneaney
Steve Lyon Gary Sibley Larry Smith 242 Wyandanch Road
20345 Gore Mill Rd 102 Creekside Drive 110 S Clinton Ave Sayville, NY 11782
Freeland, MD 21053 Locust Grove, VA  22508 Wenonah, NJ  08090 (631) 567-4270 (home)
(443) 421-6654 (540) 972-7101 (856) 468-3480 (516) 672-0692 (cell)
lyon109@gmail.com gsibleyhh@gmail.com larrysmith01@comcast.net LongIslanders@verizon.net
Morgantown Raiders (MR)
Rochester Cheetahs (RO) Silver Spring Senators (SI) Sacramento Solons (SM) Newark Eagles (NE) 
JR Richardson Frank Howard Gerry Hobbs Jim Lafargue
2423 Sandy Ridge Run 21645 Ripplemead Drive 805 Lakeview Estates 4 Ocean Ave.
Rock Hill, SC 29732 Laytonsville, MD 20882 Morgantown, WV 26508 N. Middletown, N.J. 07748
(704) 595-7974 (301) 519-1477 (304) 594-0369 (home) (732) 495-3337
rba_baseball@hotmail.com fdhoward@earthlink.net Gerald.Hobbs@mail.wvu.edu newarkeagles@gmail.com
Arlington Railsplitters (AR) Scranton Spanish Flies (SS)
Tiger Bay Chorus Frogs (TB) Ocala Egrets (OC) Waukesha Freemen (WA) South Starrucca Ainspans (SO)
John Christopher Don Hirsch Ken Sajdak Marty Fiehl
12898 Fair Briar Lane 9730 SW 75th Loop W221N2782 Timberwood Lane 3636 Turner Drive
Fairfax, VA 22033.   Ocala, FL  34481 Waukesha, WI 53186 Endwell, NY 13760
(571) 296-7677 732-216-1368 (262) 544-1334 (607) 754-4742 (home)
spyhunter810@gmail.com donlohi53@centurylink.net ken@sajdak.us mfiehl@stny.rr.com