Micro-Managers In Use

 Click Here for Latest MicroManager Information and Download!
updated 8/4/2022
  ORIGINS   TODAY   MicroManager Files  
  Bergen Ned Jennings II   Beacon Tony Soprano   Click to Download  
  Bradenton Frank Terry   Bethesda Buck Miller IV   Bibb Holmes    
  Buffalo Ned Jennings II   Bradenton Cap Spalding IV   Billy Martin I 2014  
  Cleveland Np. Hughie Collins   Eastport Buck Miller IV   Billy Martin IV 2014  
  Cleveland Sp. Ned Jennings II   Edinburgh Cap Spalding IV   Bingo Long I 2015  
  Grand Rapids Ned Jennings II   Evanston Buck Miller IV   Buck Miller I updated 2022  
  Hereford Ned Jennings   Fargo Buck Miller IV   Buck Miller II updated 2022  
  Hyde Park Frank Terry   Farmington Buck Miller II   Buck Miller III updated 2022  
  London Ned Jennings II   Grand Rapids Cap Spalding IV   Buck Miller IV updated 2022  
  Long Island Ned Jennings II   Gunpowder Cap Spalding IV   Buck Miller V updated 2022  
  Mexicali Ned Jennings II   Hamilton Billy Martin IV   Bucky Wilson  version 6  
  Mimosa Bibb Holmes   Hereford Cap Spalding IV   Butch Kelly II version 4  
  Pittsburgh Ned Jennings II   Hilton Head Buck Miller IV   Caleb West 2012  
  So. Starrucca Bibb Holmes   Horseshoe Bay Cap Spalding IV   Cap Spalding IV 2015  
  Turin Caleb West   Innisfree Cap Spalding IV   Chappy Ross I 2022  
  Waukesha Ned Jennings II   Long Island Cap Spalding IV   Chappy Ross II 2022  
        Mimosa Buck Miller IV   Chappy Ross III 2022  
  Morgantown Buck Miller IV   Chappy Ross IV 2022  
  Newark Grady Michaels   Coleman 2015  
  Rochester Cap Spalding IV   Cookie Lopez    
  Scranton Buck Miller II   Cookie Lopez II version 4  
  Silver Spring Buck Miller IV   D'Artagnan Caillouet 2017  
  Waukesha Felipe Hernandez   Duke Robinson III 2014  
  West Coast Buck Miller IV   Frank Terry 2009  
        George Clarke 2021  
  Hack Gilbert II 2015  
  Hooks Foreman 2022  
  Hughie Collins 2006  
  Jake Conley    
  Juice Rogers  2020  
  Kingfish Boudreau I 2021  
  Kingfish Boudreau II 2021  
  Kingfish Boudreau III 2021  
  Muddy Harris II version 3  
  Nap Clarke    
  Narcisse Bergeron 2017  
  Ned Jennings    
  Ned Jennings II 2019  
  Sparks Cinquerman 2021  
  Tony Soprano 2014